TONIGHT!!!
 
 I am honored to be reading two poems at SpeakEasy 10 with the Shy Chi-ters, an all star cast: Michael Eugene Berg, Pam Weil, Barbara GobusMary Haslam, Ann Ohren, Julie Turner and Linda Hirsh! Join us Sunday, February 17th at the Amadeus Project on Cornwall at 7 PM!!! This is poetry out of the box…promising a one of a kind evening!!!
 
I will also be reading a poem with Jim Milstead (I get to be a tapeworm!!!) and another poem with Nancy Canyon.
Photo: MARK YOUR CALENDAR!!!  I am honored to be reading two poems at SpeakEasy 10 with an all star cast:  Michael Eugene Berg, Pam Weil, Barbara Gobus, Mary Haslam, Ann Ohren, Julie Turner and Linda Hirsh!  Join us Sunday, February 17th at the Amadeus Project on Cornwall at 7 PM!!!  This is poetry out of the box...promising a one of a kind evening!!!
About cjprincepoet

I write. I read. I write and read...I listen to raindrops on begonias, talk to ravens, dance with dragons. I practice Tai Chi in a barn, I sleep with earth stones and tarot cards. I celebrate each day. Join me!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

