Andrew Shattuck McBride, Writer's Blog

I’m delighted to be featured in the “Artist Profile” article in the “Take Five” section of The Bellingham Herald on January 10, 2013. My grateful thank you to Margaret Bikman and The Bellingham Herald!

Read “Andrew Shattuck McBride finds support in Bellingham’s writing community” here.

Blessings to all, Andy

AKA Andrew Shattuck McBride

 

View original post

About cjprincepoet

I write. I read. I write and read...I listen to raindrops on begonias, talk to ravens, dance with dragons. I practice Tai Chi in a barn, I sleep with earth stones and tarot cards. I celebrate each day. Join me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Thank you C.J. Prince!

    Blessings to you and yours, Andy

Leave a Reply

