“Poetry is all that is worth remembering in life.”
                                               ~William Hazlitt

About cjprinceauthor

I write. I read. I write and read...I listen to raindrops on begonias, talk to ravens, dance with dragons. I practice Tai Chi in a barn, I sleep with earth stones and tarot cards. I celebrate each day. Join me!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. tsena says:

    CJ,

    I have been “tagged” by a Writer / Blogger Author Stephanie Renee DeSantos to participate in a blog hop interview called “The Next Big Thing”. The blog hop has been underway for some time now — and my turn has just come up! (I am using her message template here so I don’t have to retype the whole thing in this email to you; I took the last week off from work and once I get caught up in that I will respond as a better friend with a more personal email, I just could not let this opportunity pass me by!).

    It is like chain mail, where each person answers interview questions and posts them on their blog on a specific day and links to the person who “tagged” you to participate. Here is an example blog post: http://www.bgdenvil.com/ . It is a way for us to link our blogs with many, many, many others to support exposure for our work-in-progress or a recently published work– may they be novels, chapbooks, etc…

    I will be posting on January 12, 2013 and you are one of the 5 writers I am “tagging”! I hope you will/can participate on this day too! Please let me know if you will be able to link and post. And any questions on how it works—just ask. The questions you answer and post on your blog are listed on the blog link example included above.

    I would love for you to be the writer that I interview. Would you have time for this? Please let me know!

    Tsena

Leave a Reply

