Remember father….

Image

No one is all good or all bad.  Today is an invitation to call up that sweet memory that will shine and sparkle and clear the mind of all else.

Celebrate Father’s Day by acknowledging your own inner masculine and how you support yourself.

I remember the slant of the sun burning away coastal fog as my father set the tin can on a distant rock, taught me how to hold the 410 cradled into my shoulder and how to sight.  I was a good shot.

About cjprinceauthor

I write. I read. I write and read...I listen to raindrops on begonias, talk to ravens, dance with dragons. I practice Tai Chi in a barn, I sleep with earth stones and tarot cards. I celebrate each day. Join me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

